Directors and Committees

Board of Directors:

President-John Buck - 
Treasurer- William Ritter 

Architectural Review Board (ARB)
Chairperson-Shirley Ebelink
James Grimsley
Jeff Cook


Pool/Recreation Committee 3 Ventana Reps. for 2021: 
Ron Fanelli
Julie Shorrock

Allison Kirk

Webmaster:  William Ritter 

Visitors since 04/15




Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright 2015
Ventana Owners Association Inc., Rockledge, FL